DigitalEro Offline

Work in Progress

MLP anthro Wip By TCN ... by "TheCaptainNeyo" on Mon, 12 May 2014 02:51:06
Vindictus Female Players Porting WIP with dl ... by "Kolkpen" on Sat, 26 Apr 2014 04:16:53
MLP Horsecock Model ... by "MK91" on Mon, 31 Mar 2014 03:36:40
Tanij-Ja. ... by "torke" on Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:24:18
Naked Garrus Vakarian for Garry's Mod (WIP) ... by "Turian_Satyromaniac" on Mon, 10 Feb 2014 03:05:50
Nude Taki (Soul Calibur 4) WIP + porting request ... by "MVegeta" on Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:05:45
DE's "Dean" (BETA release) ... by "giantkrill" on Tue, 07 Jan 2014 10:41:01
Alyx FF7 Edit.. ... by "Uxot" on Mon, 09 Dec 2013 23:05:54
Juliet Starling Topless (Garry's Mod) ... by "DNA" on Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:52:03
WiP: Halo 4 Nude Storm Jackal ... by "Tyrant Lobster" on Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:55:48
HWM Femme Pyro , Rigging help needed EDIT: not needed ... by "donan" on Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:14:29
Ragdolls Convertion XPS into Gmod ... by "Fritz" on Tue, 08 Oct 2013 08:33:45
MODEL FIXES: Request thread ... by "Vinthewolf" on Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:29:13
Diving Mask prop (I need help) ... by "Tyxta" on Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:26:03
Fixing Old Models (WIP) ... by "Vinthewolf" on Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:30:36
Shaundi ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:55:02
fancy dress ball mask's ... by "bloodwail" on Tue, 09 Jul 2013 22:58:17
Juliet Starling Nude ... by "Ciso450" on Sun, 09 Jun 2013 22:29:32
Nude Femme Pyro and Nude Buff Pyro WIP ... by "donan" on Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:08:23
Resovled. ... by "KirstHD" on Tue, 09 Apr 2013 08:52:16
Bonemerged Clothing ... by "shaotek" on Fri, 22 Mar 2013 02:17:30
High Res New Alyx WIP ... by "Lonely A$$" on Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:14:13
Lara Croft 2013 ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Mon, 18 Mar 2013 05:03:55
XNALara / XPS Posing Studio Jackpot [MODELS TO BE PORTED] ... by "LordAardvark" on Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:06:50
Fourty's custom girl ... by "FourtyNights" on Sat, 09 Mar 2013 18:56:38
Sarah Kerrigan [Sfm] ... by "Dr. Pop" on Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:44:35
FigureSculptor's WIPs ... by "FigureSculptor" on Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:23:14
Castanic classic version ... by "Dr.Bigbob" on Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:46:48
DOA Girls (Nude & Clothed; LordAardvark & Deus Ex Nihilo) ... by "LordAardvark" on Sat, 09 Feb 2013 18:31:05
Jill Valentine with real shape ... by "Estevoo" on Thu, 07 Feb 2013 01:14:38
High-Quality Male Skins ... by "Lonely A$$" on Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:24:09
The Model WiP Thread 2014 ... by "Gnin" on Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:21:14
New Billy and Rebecca (Wip)(finished see release section) ... by "plasmid" on Sat, 26 Jan 2013 03:53:46
TCN WORK in PROGRESS Pyro N STUFF THREAD ... by "TheCaptainNeyo" on Sat, 26 Jan 2013 02:57:37
Nude Samus (Metroid) WIP ... by "Goron_Ozzy" on Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:19:27