DigitalEro Offline

Releases

Floppy Phallus ... by "Pipedude" on Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:29:52
Prop Porting (Postal 3 Clutter Pack) ... by "Meematoad" on Tue, 10 Jun 2014 07:22:45
Phoneme Map for Elizabeth ... by "californiajoe" on Sat, 07 Jun 2014 16:10:57
Jessica Rabbit - Realistic Version ... by "GreyGeist" on Mon, 02 Jun 2014 06:28:37
Bloody Mary (The Wolf Among Us) ... by "internetemperor" on Sun, 01 Jun 2014 22:28:13
The Nude Elizabeth 5-Pack ... by "LordAardvark" on Thu, 29 May 2014 04:07:32
DeWynter Sisters for SFM ... by "GreyGeist" on Mon, 26 May 2014 05:52:21
The May Mega Model Release - 2014 Edition - UPDATE: June 03 ... by "LordAardvark" on Wed, 21 May 2014 21:35:43
FFX - Lulu (for adults) ... by "Reload" on Wed, 21 May 2014 04:47:21
Barbell Rope Prop v1 ... by "Barbell" on Sat, 17 May 2014 11:25:04
Barbell Rope Prop BETA3 ... by "Barbell" on Tue, 13 May 2014 21:23:04
Expandable Nude Femme Pyro ... by "donan" on Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:40:08
[Model Fix] L4D Francis ... by "Pipedude" on Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:02:56
MGS Snake ( aka Big Boss ) ... by "Pipedude" on Sun, 20 Apr 2014 04:36:02
HD EDI Skin ... by "MissSonicBoom" on Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:35:52
Barbell CumSplatTech V1.0 ... by "Barbell" on Mon, 07 Apr 2014 01:39:53
Dead or Alive: Christie ... by "Ganonmaster" on Sun, 06 Apr 2014 23:02:46
Barbell TV V1.1 ... by "Barbell" on Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:59:25
Pipedude Pornographics Bordello Pack ... by "Pipedude" on Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:25:49
StealthClobber's Re-Skins (3/25 Nude Lara Croft Reskin) ... by "Stealth Clobber" on Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:46:02
NUDE KAT (DMC) FOR SFM ... by "yagskie" on Tue, 18 Mar 2014 02:26:13
RE5 Sheva Alomar HD RETEXTURED by hantzgruber ... by "hantzgruber" on Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:07:41
Barbell SPM 2014 prop ... by "Barbell" on Fri, 14 Mar 2014 01:28:31
SC IV Talim ... by "hypnolem" on Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:50:34
Expandable/Inflatable Femme Pyro ... by "donan" on Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:51:57
[Skyrim] DovahDick ... by "Pipedude" on Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:53:35
Barbell Momiji V1 (FIX#1) ... by "Barbell" on Sat, 08 Mar 2014 05:25:17
Dominatrix Liara T'Soni ... by "LordAardvark" on Thu, 06 Mar 2014 03:40:16
Ashley Graham Resident evil 4 ... by "plasmid" on Tue, 04 Mar 2014 08:09:17
Dean DeMasso-SFM Version ... by "giantkrill" on Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:57:23
Tina Armstrong Tweaked Release ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Tue, 25 Feb 2014 01:59:16
Black Desert Online - Male ... by "Pipedude" on Sun, 16 Feb 2014 09:12:45
Nude Femme Pyro w/ source files, now for TF2 ... by "donan" on Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:28:35
Not mine, but something you might like ... by "SynjoDeonecros" on Sun, 02 Feb 2014 23:19:06
Nude Buff Pyro ... by "donan" on Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:35:18
Maver1k_XVII's model ports ... by "maver1k_XVII" on Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:29:32
Batman Arkham Origin models (non-nude) ... by "plasmid" on Sat, 25 Jan 2014 03:46:39
Joslin Reyes [Tomb Raider] ... by "LordAardvark" on Fri, 24 Jan 2014 06:13:43
Miranda Citadel DLC ... by "Vitezislav" on Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:12:11
Dead Rising 2 Leon Bell ... by "Pipedude" on Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:28:08
Mini-Vibrator With Remote ... by "LordAardvark" on Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:10:10
Catwoman Arkham City animated skin ... by "Deus ex Nihilo" on Sat, 18 Jan 2014 14:22:01
Trishka Novak SFM ... by "vaako" on Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:05:22
Male Talent[NEW FEB06 - Dredd] ... by "shaotek" on Thu, 09 Jan 2014 08:19:34
The Aardvark's Body Mods (NEW: EDI Robot) ... by "LordAardvark" on Sat, 04 Jan 2014 19:18:10
Liza Snow Clothed Release ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Thu, 02 Jan 2014 07:00:11
Piercings Resource Pack ... by "LordAardvark" on Wed, 01 Jan 2014 19:52:17
Midna from Twilight Princess for SFM (Now with face flexes) ... by "Clatterbot" on Wed, 01 Jan 2014 19:18:31
Nude Layla Stockton ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Wed, 01 Jan 2014 04:14:37
Dead Rising 2 Chuck Greene ... by "Pipedude" on Sun, 29 Dec 2013 01:18:47
Barbell Asian Maid (Fix #1) ... by "Barbell" on Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:58:57
Edi Dong ... by "Nins" on Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:56:17
Resident Evil 6 Piers ... by "Pipedude" on Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:03:51
Clothed Shaundi Redone with 47 flexes/jigglebones n stuff ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Sun, 15 Dec 2013 22:22:13
SFMBox download mirror ... by "Ganonmaster" on Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:58:31
The Aardvark's Forgotten Models RELEASE (NEW: Ash. Williams) ... by "LordAardvark" on Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:54:39
[Eye fix] James Vega for SFM ... by "Pipedude" on Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:05:53
Resident Evil 6 Chris Beta [Update] ... by "Pipedude" on Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:01:30
DxN's nude Female Shepard with added features ... by "Selph80" on Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:16:32
Barbell JAV Massager Tongue ... by "Barbell" on Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:38:10
Scout Statue ... by "Pipedude" on Mon, 02 Dec 2013 07:57:46
Nude Shaundi Redone with 53 Flexes/5skins/10jigglebones ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Sun, 01 Dec 2013 20:15:17
Barbell Xmas Pack ... by "Barbell" on Sun, 01 Dec 2013 04:42:27
Succubus From Vindictus (2 models: Bodygrouped Clothed+Nude) ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:10:43
Sexy Alma Wade from Fear ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:01:53
Barbell CumTech V2 ... by "Barbell" on Thu, 28 Nov 2013 03:00:12
Barbell CumTech BETA ... by "Barbell" on Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:35:03
Ultimate Fuck_Lara Release Final ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Sun, 24 Nov 2013 00:37:18
DemIsaK random stuff ... by "DemIsaK" on Sun, 17 Nov 2013 07:23:17
Miranda Lawson Schoolgirl ... by "LordAardvark" on Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:44:38
XNALara Port Factory RELEASES (1 model; NEW: Nude Ayane) ... by "LordAardvark" on Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:36:43
Barbell Cat Addons Pack ... by "Barbell" on Fri, 01 Nov 2013 01:01:27
Barbell JAV Massager ... by "Barbell" on Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:07:04
Barbell Leather Rider ... by "Barbell" on Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:42:56
Barbell Bunny Ears Headband ... by "Barbell" on Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:39:05
Nude Fox Scout for sfm =D ... by "TheCaptainNeyo" on Wed, 09 Oct 2013 22:39:10
Darkstalkers Felicia ... by "donan" on Mon, 07 Oct 2013 19:12:15
( . ) Y ( . ) DOA5 Kasumi Release ( . ) Y ( . ) ... by "darkcrow" on Sun, 06 Oct 2013 19:49:35
Nude Shaundi V2 ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Fri, 27 Sep 2013 01:15:06
The New Nude Scout ... by "Pipedude" on Sat, 21 Sep 2013 06:55:36
Jack (Mass Effect 3) ... by "Selph80" on Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:47:31
Outlast ... by "shaotek" on Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:01:31
Clothed Booker DeWitt with no transparency issues! ... by "Brother Antroz" on Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:30:53
Donan's models, mega milk pyro, bikini pyro ... by "donan" on Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:40:05
Arkham Bitches :Talia and Catwoman Clothed/Nude With Flexes ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:26:56
Ada Wong Nude 46 flexes :D ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:21:36
Shaundi SFM Variants (Topless/Bottomless) ≈ 60 flexes ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:37:43
Triss X Ves (Witcher 2) Finished :D ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:47:58
Harley Quinn Nude (SFM) ... by "yagskie" on Fri, 09 Aug 2013 06:00:52
More Dicks ... by "shaotek" on Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:46:44
Kidnapper's Kit For SFM ... by "SCP-087" on Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:24:47
Soria SFM Version + Human Version ... by "vaako" on Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:06:49
DemIsaK's models ... by "DemIsaK" on Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:30:30
Sherry Birkin and Helena Harper nude (Resident Evil 6) ... by "Selph80" on Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:01:47
Deadpool girls ... by "Ganonmaster" on Fri, 05 Jul 2013 16:12:26
Shaundi Sex Package (Nude + Clothed) Finished with an ik rig ... by "Soulslayerzx" on Thu, 04 Jul 2013 21:43:29
Loads of Borderlands 2 Characters ... by "bulldoozer" on Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:52:18
Undyingbroccoli's Tentacles fixed ... by "Vitezislav" on Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:43:58
Mad Moxxi (Borderlands 2; Animation-Friendly) ... by "LordAardvark" on Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:59:53
Borderlands 1 Lilith ... by "LordAardvark" on Sun, 16 Jun 2013 16:47:30
Dicks For Furries ... by "DemIsaK" on Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:28:11
Skyrim Megapack ... by "anothereon" on Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:45:57
Mass Effect Models [NEW: Maya Brooks] ... by "LordAardvark" on Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:20:07
Heather Mason nude (Silent Hill 3) ... by "Selph80" on Sun, 02 Jun 2013 09:57:42
Elizabeth nude (Bioshock Infinite) ... by "Selph80" on Tue, 28 May 2013 20:11:24
May Mega Model Release (OVER 70 MODELS!!) ... by "LordAardvark" on Wed, 22 May 2013 02:43:57
Elizabeth clothed (Bioshock Infinite) [7 models] ... by "Selph80" on Tue, 21 May 2013 15:25:47
Juliet Starling Nude ... by "Selph80" on Mon, 06 May 2013 12:49:00
Samantha Nishimura (Tomb Raider Reboot) ... by "Selph80" on Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:57:10
Nude Dr. Eva Coré [ME3] ... by "Ganonmaster" on Sun, 21 Apr 2013 06:35:36
Lara Croft (Tomb Raider Reboot) ... by "Selph80" on Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:20:07
Bondage bed (de_KeysIV model) ... by "Deus ex Nihilo" on Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:40:28
Nude MaleShep (Version 1.00) ... by "LordAardvark" on Wed, 10 Apr 2013 06:09:46
Pregnator [DNF] ... by "Ganonmaster" on Tue, 09 Apr 2013 01:27:04
Bakuub (Nude Predator!) ... by "Goron_Ozzy" on Wed, 27 Mar 2013 03:32:30
Vanessa Z. Schneider [P.N.03] ... by "Ganonmaster" on Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:01:35
Samara [ME3] ... by "Ganonmaster" on Mon, 18 Feb 2013 05:17:15